Dj Kefir @ Record Club 872
Dj Kefir @ Record Club 872
icon loader

Artist: Dj Kefir
Show: Dj Kefir @ Record Club 872
Genre: #House, #BassHouse, #FutureHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Dj Kefir @ Record Club 872 Tracklist

01. Dj Welcome – Do For Love ft Dvine Lopez (Original Mix)
02. Toby O’Connor – Cosmic Radiation (Original Mix)
03. Moon Rocket – Beautiful (The Moon Mix)
04. Dvine Brothers, Tdo Soulfreak – How Ever ft Decency (Leskosol’s Sweet Love Remix)
05. Rob Hayes – Funky Jazz Tune (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
06. Infrasoul – Blue Calypso (Original Mix)
07. Matthias Matty Heilbronn – Can’t Hide (Matty’s out from Hiding Mix)
08. Angelo Ferreri, Moon Rocket – Love Vibes (Original Mix)
09. HP Vince – A Funky Ass Track (Original Mix)
10. Monsieur Van Pratt – Sax Fever (Original Mix)
11. Dimo (BG) & Mr.K (BG) – Karamba (Original Mix)

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK