Dj Kefir – Record Club 882
Dj Kefir - Record Club 882
icon loader

Artist: Dj Kefir
Show: Record Club 882
Genre: #House, #BassHouse, #FutureHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Record Club 882 Tracklist

01. Ferry Ultra – Blax Disco (Original Mix)
02. New York Loft Party – The Loft (Original Mix)
03. C. Da Afro – Lady Of Lust (Original Mix)
04. JB Boogie – Picture of You (Original Mix)
05. Dubby Disco Boyz – Give Me Back (Daisuke Miyamoto Remix)
06. Infrasoul – The Disco Sound (Original Mix)
07. Ken@Work – Tokyoso (Original Mix)
08. D.P.V. – Smoothie (Original Mix)
09. Hotmood – All You Have To Do (Original Mix)
10. HP Vince – The Funky Coolness (Original Mix)
11. Samo – Strangers (Original Mix)
12. Sun Rhythms – Spicy Riffs (Original Mix)
13. Colonel Abrams, Dr Packer, Sonic Soul Orchestra – You’re the One for Me (Extended Mix)

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK