Oscar L – Dmix 333 (Nico Cabeza Guestmix)

Oscar L - Dmix 333 (Nico Cabeza Guestmix)

Artist: Oscar L and Nico Cabeza
Show: Dmix 333 (Nico Cabeza Guestmix)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Techno, Deep-House, Tech-House, Minimal
Source: RSS

Discover more Oscar L live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Dmix episodes HERE

Dmix 333 (Nico Cabeza Guestmix) Tracklist

DMiX Radio show is the weekly podcast of Oscar L, one of the international deejays and producers most important at Spain. From house to techno each week you can enjoy live sessions from many of our guest deejays and sets recorded around the globe.

1. Gregor Tresher – A Thousand Nights (Nico Cabeza Edit) [Not On Label]
2. Reset Robot – Slinky [Whistleblower Records]
3. Pleasurekraft – Ritual [Kraftek]
4. KILL SCRIPT – WE ALL FALL [Armada Music]
5. Trentemøller feat. Ane Trolle – Moan (Nico Cabeza Edit) [Not On Label]
6. Devid Dega – Your Energy (GIULIA (IT) Remix) [Gain]
7. Devid Dega & Nico Cabeza feat Shay De Castro – You [Unreleased]
8. Julian Jeweil – Reverse [Drumcode]
9. Nico Cabeza – Depth Of Despair [Unreleased]
10. Mattia Saviolo – Solar Wave [Unreleased]
11. Dan Croll – From Nowhere (Ame Remix – Nico Cabeza Re-Edit) [Not On Label]

The podcast Oscar L – Dmix is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK