Oscar L – Dmix 337 (Chris Schweizer Guest Mix)

Oscar L - Dmix 337 (Chris Schweizer Guest Mix)

Artist: Oscar L and Chris Schweize
Show: Dmix 337 (Chris Schweizer Guest Mix)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Techno, Deep-House, Tech-House, Minimal
Source: RSS

Discover more Oscar L live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Dmix episodes HERE

Dmix 337 (Chris Schweizer Guest Mix) Tracklist

DMiX Radio show is the weekly podcast of Oscar L, one of the international deejays and producers most important at Spain. From house to techno each week you can enjoy live sessions from many of our guest deejays and sets recorded around the globe.

1) Fergie – Phenomenon (Extended Mix)
2) Stephen Kirkwood – Gas Lighter
3) D72 – Switch Play
4) Sander Van Doorn – Daddyrock (Original Mix)
5) Bicep – Glue (Karney Remix)
6) Radio Slave – Stay Out All Night (Carl Cox Remix)
7) Ben Sims, Shlomi Aber – Carnival Part 1
8) Ferry Corsten – Punk (Reinier Zonneveld Extended Remix)
9) Tiesto – Lethal Industry
10) Delerium VS Alex Di Stefano – Above The Silence (Chris Schweizer Mashup)
11) Renato Cohen – Pontape (Coyu & Flug Remix)
12) Joint Operation Centre – Shortwave
13) Paul Denton – Stomp (Extended Mix)

The podcast Oscar L – Dmix is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK