Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 250
Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio 250
Download Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio 250 for free now!

Artist: Don Diablo
Show: Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 250
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Join Don Diablo and his little electronic buddy Hex for a weekly journey in to the unknown.. Playing an eclectic selection of music from the best new house to the whole spectrum of electronica, Hexagon Radio is a 60min sonic adventure full of exclusive ReHex tracks, Flashback classics and a showcase for new talent in #DemoDay. Tune in to Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 250 now!

Discover more Don Diablo live sets & radioshows here

Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 250 Tracklist

Theres LOADS of brand new music and world exclusives as we look forward to the FUTURE in this week’s 250th episode of Hexagon Radio.. including new stuff from Armin, Audien, Calippo, Jordan Jay & JLV, Mo Falk X Zoopreme, and Don’s latest collaboration with a huge Russian artist..


1. Don Diablo X Eldzhey – UFO

2. Mo Falk X Zoopreme – Tastes Gud

3. Mr. Belt & Wezol – Not Dancing

4. Rogerseventytwo & Rebecca Ferguson – I’ll Be There

5. Robin Tayger – Take You Down

6. Jordan Jay & JLV – Movement

7. Armin Van Buuren Vs Inner City ‘It Could Be’ (Kevin Saunderson & Dantiez Club Mix)

8. Max Bering If I Got U

9. Calippo – Nocturnal

10. Audien – Escape (with Nomra)

11. DemoDay: KIZĒ – High Love

12. Fancy Groove – I Need

13. Damaged Goods & NEVERGLOW – Home

14. Tom & Jame – Get Get Down (Asketa & Natan Chaim Remix)

15. Sebastian Park – Like This

16. Spada Vs Prezioso – Tiger

17. Peter Luts & Basto – Spitfire

18. Chill Time Track: Edapollo – Velvia