Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 330
Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio 330
Download Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio 330 for free now!

Artist: Don Diablo
Show: Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 330
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Join Don Diablo and his little electronic buddy Hex for a weekly journey in to the unknown.. Playing an eclectic selection of music from the best new house to the whole spectrum of electronica, Hexagon Radio is a 60min sonic adventure full of exclusive ReHex tracks, Flashback classics and a showcase for new talent in #DemoDay. Tune in to Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 330 now!

Discover more Don Diablo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hexagon Radio episodes HERE

Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 330 Tracklist

This week’s episode of Hexagon Radio is stuffed full of world premieres and exclusive new music from Jennifer Cooke, Maurice Lessing, OVSKY, NØ SIGNE & Emie, ALIII X Chris Burke X Falco, Ale Molinari and many more.

1. Jennifer Cooke – Sweet Release
2. Promise Land X Danny Dearden – You Turn My Love Around
3. Cavi & Emzy – Love In Motion
4. MAGNUS – Cry
5. Maurice Lessing – Magic
6. VJS – Piece Of You
7. Arr1ot – All The Tears
8. Massane Feat. Colouring – Wild
9. OVSKY – Start Again
10. TRYPBOX – Hold You
11. Future Class, Jeonghyeon & Sielo – Return To Forever
12. Choujaa – What’s On Your Mind
13. NØ SIGNE & Emie – Be Good
14. ROARS & MADDOW – Mind Games Ft. John Michael Howell
15. ALIII X Chris Burke X Falco – Forget You
16. Dyro & Conro – Memory Bank
17. OBLVYN – Golden Gates (Will Spirit Remix)
18. Ale Molinari – Move
19. Camp Kubrick – Borderline

The podcast Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK