Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 392
Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio 392

Artist: Don Diablo
Show: Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 392
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Join Don Diablo and his little electronic buddy Hex for a weekly journey in to the unknown.. Playing an eclectic selection of music from the best new house to the whole spectrum of electronica, Hexagon Radio is a 60min sonic adventure full of exclusive ReHex tracks, Flashback classics and a showcase for new talent in #DemoDay. Tune in to Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 392 now!

Discover more Don Diablo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Hexagon Radio episodes HERE

Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 392 Tracklist

Time for a brand new episode of Hexagon Radio, stacked full of new music and world exclusives from the likes of Eric Spike, Noise, BCMP, JLV X Janethan, PØP CULTUR, ESSED, Massane and many more

1. Eric Spike, Noise, BCMP – Power Trip
2. JLV X Janethan – Where Did You Go
3. Braxe + Falcon – Creative Source (A-Trak Remix)
4. TCHDWN –  Lean On You
5. KRIEGER, Talkz & Santtos – Magic
6. Don Diablo – No Piensa Ft. PnB Rock & Boaz Van De Beatz
7. Landis – Crush Baby
8. What So Not – As One (feat. Herizen)
9. PØP CULTUR – Focus
10. 100 – Amir Sohrab – Venus
11. Kill The Noise & Eda Lovelace – Higher (AC Slater Remix)
12. Jake Tarry – The Music
13. Fred Again.. & Swedish House Mafia – Turn On The Lights Again.. Ft. Future
14. ESSED – Que Quieres
15. LØRD – Make Me Feel
16. J. Worra – Loveless
17. Bad Patterns – Get High
18. Interupt – Midnight
19. Massane – One Sided

The podcast Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK