Dougal Fox – Progression Series 130
Dougal Fox - Progression Series 130

Artist: Dougal Fox
Show: Dougal Fox – Progression Series 130
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep-House, Tech-House, Progressive-House, Electronica, Chill-Out, Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Dougal Fox live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Progression Series episodes HERE

Dougal Fox – Progression Series 130 Tracklist

This months show was put together for an up-coming guest mix which is to celebrate my new EP release on Electronic Groove Records.

1. Tantum – Fixity (Original Mix). [Lost & Found]
2. SALAZAR(COL), Pablo Arbelaez – Resillince (Mick Whitehouse Remix). [Massive Harmony Records]
3. Gai Barone, Luke Brancaccio – J’aime L’amour (Original Mix). [Selador]
4. Clarian – After Glow (Original Mix). Courage Holdings Inc]
5. Paul Hazendonk – We Are The Dreamers (DJ Zombi Remix). Manual Music]
6. Gorge, Oliver Schories – Maru (Original Mix). Knee Deep In Sound]
7. Collect – Retrogg (Original Mix). [MNL]
8. Marsh – Liberator (Original Mix). [Anjunadeep]
9. Reflect, Deline Bass, Cristoph – Need To Feel Loved feat. Decline Bass (Cristoph Remix). [Alta Moda]
10. Joseph Ashworth – Cobalt (Original Mix) [Siamese]
11. Stephan Bodzin – Theory of Everything (Original Mix) [Herzblut Recordings]

The podcast Dougal Fox – Progression Series is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK