Drumcomplexed Radio Show 165 | Drumcomplex

Drumcomplexed Radio Show 165 | Drumcomplex

Artist: Drumcomplex
Show: Drumcomplexed Radio Show 165 | Drumcomplex
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Drumcomplex live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Drumcomplexed Radio Show episodes HERE

Drumcomplexed Radio Show 165 | Drumcomplex Tracklist

Hoarding two and a half decades-worth of music experience under his belt, Drumcomplex has been crafting his space within the techno industry, as artist and producer and adding label owner to his accolades since 2014. In his weekly show, he features his own live mixes from all around the globe and familiar guests artist

1. Marco Bailey – Enter Nova – Paul Nazca Remix
2. Anna Reusch – Beside
3. Victor Fernandez – Dead City
4. Risa Tanguchi – This Guy
5. Jeroen Search & PUSHMANN – Function Reaction
6. Splinter (UA) – Sloppy Channel
7. Ben Sims – EMDR
8. Toru Katsuta – Particle in Space
9. Paul Roux – Emperia
10. Allesandro Grops – Enemy
11. Gary Burrows – The Trip
12. Harvey McKay – Elves Playground
13. Frankyeffe – Snare – Andres Campo Remix

The podcast Drumcomplex – Drumcomplexed Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK