Drumcomplexed Radio Show 168 | Drumcomplex

Drumcomplexed Radio Show 168 | Drumcomplex

Artist: Drumcomplex
Show: Drumcomplexed Radio Show 168 | Drumcomplex
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Drumcomplex live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Drumcomplexed Radio Show episodes HERE

Drumcomplexed Radio Show 168 | Drumcomplex Tracklist

Hoarding two and a half decades-worth of music experience under his belt, Drumcomplex has been crafting his space within the techno industry, as artist and producer and adding label owner to his accolades since 2014. In his weekly show, he features his own live mixes from all around the globe and familiar guests artist

1. Markus Suckut – Tunnel
2. S-File – Swing The Heartache
3. Noir – Void
4. Davide Nigro – Spatial Introspection – Danilo Vigorito Remix
5. Carl Cox & Nicole Moudaber – How It Makes You Feel
6. Marcal – Lambda Core
7. Manic Brothers – Master Of Remedies
8. Drumsauw – Unleash
9. Orion & Cari lekebusch – Manticore
10. Markus Suckut – Smoke – Thomas Hessler Remix
11. Camea feat Saskia Krause – Feel You – Will Clarke Remix
12. Drumcomplex – The Glich
13. Densa & Pika – Bricks

The podcast Drumcomplex – Drumcomplexed Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK