Drumcomplexed Radio Show 170 | Drumcomplex

Drumcomplexed Radio Show 170 | Drumcomplex

Artist: Drumcomplex
Show: Drumcomplexed Radio Show 170 | Drumcomplex
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Drumcomplex live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Drumcomplexed Radio Show episodes HERE

Drumcomplexed Radio Show 170 | Drumcomplex Tracklist

Hoarding two and a half decades-worth of music experience under his belt, Drumcomplex has been crafting his space within the techno industry, as artist and producer and adding label owner to his accolades since 2014. In his weekly show, he features his own live mixes from all around the globe and familiar guests artist

1. Yotam Avni – Pani
2. T78 ft. Frankie Bones – I Feel A Storm – Raito Remix
3. Janeda – Rozkmina
4. Uncertain – Pure
5. Robert Hood – Teflon
6. Kolt Us – Bigfoot
7. Xander – Villa Jam
8. Truncate – User 7 – Drumcell Remix
9. Oliver Rosemann – Dead Ball
10. Sam Paganini -Galaxy – Deas Remix
11. Valentino & My Flower – Lightfire
12. Psyk – Out Of Sight
13. Gonzalo Mia – Lantern – B. Riley Remix
14. Unbalance – Red Traces

The podcast Drumcomplex – Drumcomplexed Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK