Drumcomplexed Radio Show 191 – Drumcomplex

Drumcomplexed Radio Show 191 - Drumcomplex

Artist: Drumcomplex
Show: Drumcomplexed Radio Show 191 – Drumcomplex
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Drumcomplex live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Drumcomplexed Radio Show episodes HERE

Drumcomplexed Radio Show 191 – Drumcomplex Tracklist

Hoarding two and a half decades-worth of music experience under his belt, Drumcomplex has been crafting his space within the techno industry, as artist and producer and adding label owner to his accolades since 2014. In his weekly show, he features his own live mixes from all around the globe and familiar guests artist

1. Amelie Lens – Affection
2. Pfirter – Prohibition
3,. Allesandro Cocco & Maccari
4. The Advent – Format – Flug Remix
5. SLLAV – Anxious
6. Orion – Epimeliad V
7. Pilo – Everybody
8. George Perry – Marasin
9. Developer – Time And Time Again
10. Drumcomplex & Frank Sonic – Torso
11. Florian Meinl – Chord Raider – Dub Version
12. Alinka – Numbers

The podcast Drumcomplex – Drumcomplexed Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK