Drumcomplexed Radio Show 200 – Drumcomplex

Drumcomplexed Radio Show 200 - Drumcomplex
icon loader

Artist: Drumcomplex
Show: Drumcomplexed Radio Show 200
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Drumcomplex live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Drumcomplexed Radio Show episodes HERE

Drumcomplexed Radio Show 200 Tracklist

Hoarding two and a half decades-worth of music experience under his belt, Drumcomplex has been crafting his space within the techno industry, as artist and producer and adding label owner to his accolades since 2014. In his weekly show, he features his own live mixes from all around the globe and familiar guests artist

1. Shlomi Aber – Brickwall
2. Myk Derill – Touch Inglie
3. Pfirter -Take A Stand
4. Fractious – Ominous
5. A. Paul & DJ Dextro – Shadow Self
6. Marcos Ramos – Proton-M
7. Karras Martinez – Rising
8. Milan Milano – Seelenspagat
9. Alec Ben – 1983
10. Risa Taniguchi – Listen To This
11. Pfirter – Denial
12. Zzino & Insider – Mindcrush

The podcast Drumcomplex – Drumcomplexed Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK