Artist: DVRKO
Show: DVRKADE Radio 072
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more DVRKO live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more DVRKADE Radio episodes HERE

DVRKADE Radio 072 Tracklist

DVRKO hits the decks on #DVRKADERADIO with new music from Zonderling, Fred Again, Taylor Kade, Valentino Khan, David Guetta, Diplo and many more!

01. Smokin’ Beats feat. Lyn Eden – Dreams (Bleu Clair Remix)
02. James Hype & Tita Lau – Disconnected
03. KC Lights ft LOWES – Share A Little Love
04. Zonderling – Breng
05. Fred Again.. – Tate (How I Feel)
06. Dillon Nathaniel – Feel Alright
07. bbno$ – edamame ft. Rich Brian (Diplo Remix)
08. ACRAZE – Do It To It (DVRKO Remix)
09. DVRKO x FORBES – Mean Something
10. Damon Sharpe X VIVID – First Time
11. System Inc X Jax Jones X Stefflon Don – The Don
12. Will Clarke X Shermanology – Searching
13. Faithless – God Is A DJ (David Guetta Remix)
14. Martin Ikin – Devoted (feat. Byron Stingily)
15. Corrupt (UK) & GAWP – Turn It Up
16. Never Sleeps ft. AfroJack & Chico Rose – You Got The Love (Chico Rose Mix)
17. Dillon Francis ft. Aleyna Tilki – Real Love (Valentino Khan Remix)
18. DVRKO & Runn – I Want More (ESPER Remix)
19. Taylor Kade – Stay

The podcast DVRKO – DVRKADE Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK