AlBird – Eagle Sessions 363 with
AlBird - Eagle Sessions 363 with

Artist: AlBird and
Show: Eagle Sessions 363 with
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Eagle Sessions episodes HERE

Eagle Sessions 363 with Tracklist

Welcome to your weekly electronic music podcast presented by AlBird. Another week has already passed by and we’re already heading into the second month of 2022. Time flies – and soon we’ll be having Christmas again. 😉

We’ve got another guestmix for you. This time we’re heading all the way across the Atlantic Ocean to the United States, precisely to Brooklyn, New York. Actually, if everything works out we’ll be heading to the states in March for our startup seeqnc and New York is already on our list. I can’t wait!

Back to the topic: This time in the mix: Rogers ec. Always in love with music from his early days growing up in Guayaquil, Ecuador. Right after moving to NY he started to feel his interest and love in techno music and started playing his first gigs in small underground clubs.

He started to play professionally in 2019 where he quickly earned a name for himself in the DJ scene becoming a resident for the collectives of Taken NYC and Shift+. Sharing stage with great local and touring DJs he has performed in both underground and clubbing scene in New York City.

In 2021 he started producing and a just months later he signed his first contract with Warrior City Records. has developed his unique style by experimenting with the most melodic and dark sounds and innovative mixing methods.

1. Urban Evolution (original mix) – Emiliano Cassano, Andy Da Mole
2. Saw Fussion (Bastet Remix) – Grooveandyes, Lautaro Gabioud
3. Dismal (original mix) – Buitriago
4. Lebendigue Geister (original mix) – Klangkuenstler
5. Fehler (original mix) – Claas Herrman
6. Rivera (original mix) – Julian Wasserman, Florian Kruse & Artche
7. Missing (hotdrum mix) – Truncate
8. Lesotho (original mix) – The plant worker, DIAPO
9. Triskelion (original mix) – Pagano
10. KUA (original mix) – Fatima Hajji
11. hardflip (original mix) – Lautaro Ibanez
12. Return of the mountain dad (original mix) – Asquith
13. supernova (original mix) – Zoodiak
14. Crave Overload (original mix) – Julien Riess
15. Between reality and darkness (original mix) – Mark Dekota

The podcast AlBird – Eagle Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK