AlBird – Eagle Sessions 394
AlBird - Eagle Sessions 394

Artist: AlBird
Show: Eagle Sessions 394
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Eagle Sessions episodes HERE

Eagle Sessions 394 Tracklist

AlBird presents the Eagle Sessions – your weekly Techno podcast from Berlin. Good to have you back listening. Or if it’s the first time: Welcome to the Eagle Sessions. My name is AlBird and this is your weekly Techno podcast coming from the heart of Berlin recorded right here at Riverside Studios.

This time with a great guestmix by Tømas Sinn. I’ve recently played some of this man’s tracks from his release on Ramon Tapia’s label “Say What?”. Already having released on labels like Second State, Octopus and Orange Recordings for example the Czech Republic based artist set a proper statement as a promising Techno producer.

1. Carl Cox & Franky Wah – See The Sun Rising
2. Dubfire – CHALLNGR 1.1
3. Tømas Sinn – O.S.L.
4. Mark Reeve – Dimensions
5. Oscar Escapa – Cricket
6. Tømas Sinn – DRM
7. DJ Dextro – Unbalance
8. Ramiro Lopez – The One (BEC Remix)
9. Lilly Palmer – Plasma
10. Dj Dextro – Optical Illusion
11. Harvey McKay – Fidget
12. Weska – Ossington
13. Oscar Escapa – Groove Enemy
14. Carlo Ruetz – Twisted

The podcast AlBird – Eagle Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK