Eelke Kleijn – DAYS like NIGHTS 052

Artist: Eelke Kleijn
Show: Eelke Kleijn – DAYS like NIGHTS 052
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Eelke Kleijn live sets & radioshows here

Eelke Kleijn – DAYS like NIGHTS 052 Tracklist

01. Boatman – Shanti Shanti [All Day I Dream]
02. George FitzGerald – The Echo Forgets (DJ Tennis Remix) [Domino]
03. Dennis Ferrer – Dem People Go (Wolf Story Remix) [Nite Grooves]
04. DJ Zombi – Breakfast of Champion [Beat Boutique]
05. Dena Amy – Jol [Club Sweat]
06. Audio Junkies – Regesh [Sincopat]
07. Hannes Bieger – Stars [Bedrock]
08. Marc Romboy – Moonface [Systematic]
09. Darlyn Vlys – Runner [Polymath]
10. Nic Fanciulli – Imitations (Kaz James Remix) [Saved]
11. Prospa – Prayer [Stress]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us:

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: