Artist: Eelke Kleijn
Show: DAYS like NIGHTS 298
Genre: #TechHouse
Source: RSS

DAYS like NIGHTS 298 Tracklist

01. Edu Schwartz – Want You (Bona Fide Remix) [Words Not Enough]
02. Dark But Gray, Pandhora – Signs (Hernan Cattaneo & Marcelo Vasami Dub Remix) [Art Vibes Music]
03. Amour Propre – With You [Atmosphere Records]
04. Bjørk Stellar & Marc Werner – Closer (Adama’s 4 o’clock in the morning Remix) [Bunte Träumerei]
05. Brina Knauss – Arpeggio [Empath]
06. Serge Santiago – Love Is A Feeling [Jack Said What]
07. POLIÇA – Driving (Yousef Circus Rework)
08. Estiva – Do You Remember [Colorize]
09. Alison Goldfrapp – So Hard So Hot (Yotto Remix) [Skint]
10. Eelke Kleijn – Time Machine [DAYS like NIGHTS]
11. Sasha & Because Of Art – Fused [Last Night on Earth]

The podcast Eelke Kleijn – Days Like Nights Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMlivesetcom.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK