Farbod – Electro BEAT Radio Show 086

Farbod - Electro BEAT Radio Show 086
icon loader

Artist: Farbod
Show: Electro BEAT Radio Show 086
Genre: #House, #ProgressiveHouse, #Trance
Source: RSS

Electro BEAT Radio Show 086 Tracklist

01. Supermode – Tell Me Why (MEDUZA Remix)

02. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Jess Ball – Silhouettes & Outlines

03. DJ T.H. & Deirdre McLaughlin – Over And Over Again

04. Nourey – Solace

05. Last Soldier & Ariams – Centaurus

06. Scolario & Leonard A – Quejio

07. Above & Beyond – Prelude (Above & Beyond Future Summer Mix)



08. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Davina Michelle – REFLEXION vs Hold On (Armin van Buuren Mashup)


09. HALIENE – Underneath My Skin (Nifra Remix)

10. Fisherman & Nifra – Passion

11. Susana – Dark Side Of The Moon (RYDEX Remix)

12. Anyma & Chris Avantgarde – Consciousness (Greg Downey Rework)

13. Hi3ND, My Eyes – LIME (Look Into My Eyes)

The podcast Electro BEAT Radio Show with Farbod is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK