Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 126 | Andrea Lombardi

Electro Vessel
Electro Vessel
Vessbroz - Electro Vessel 126 | Andrea Lombardi
Download Vessbroz - Electro Vessel 126 | Andrea Lombardi for free now!

Artist: Vessbroz
Show: Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 126 | Andrea Lombardi
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Vessbroz live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 126 | Andrea Lombardi Tracklist

Electro Vessel is a weekly radio show distributed worldwide by Vessbroz. Each week the boys invite a guest to share the decks with them to showcase the very best in new and upcoming dance music from across the globe. The show has hosted artists like Nicky Romero, Timmy Trumpet, Julian Jordan, Vini Vici, Mike Williams, Swanky Tunes, Cat Dealers, DJ From Mars, and many more!

The show also features the Track of The Future. The brothers each week select a promo or demo to play in the show they think will be big in the future. This week Vessbroz invited Andrea Lombardi.

1. Vessbroz & Loose Key – Forever Young
2. ASCO & Mr. Sid – Insomnia
3. Raven Kreyn-Trouble
4. Mr. White & Sixth Sense – Days (Extended Mix)
5. ANG – Dance Of The Swans
6. Drist feat. Josh Dreon-By Your Side
7. LMFAO vs DJ Kuba, Neitan & Bounce Inc. – Sexy & I Know It (R-You Bootleg)
8. Protoculture – Seconds
9. Iain Jamieson-Calling
10. Andrea Lombardi – Braah!
11. Volac x Neon Steve x Rumpus – Feel The Beat (feat. Rhiannon Roze) [BYOR Extended Remix]
12. Lukas Vane & Stin Corner – I Want It
13. Andrea Lombardi – ID
14. PBH & Jack feat. Sash Sings – Lose CTRL
15. Andrea Lombardi – Lasagna Addicted
16. Vessbroz – Sun Goes Down ft. Nick McWilliams
17. Zheno x Rizzla – Rabbit Hole
18. No_Audio – No Enemy
19. Stadiumx & Pharien – In My Arms