Rebūke – Era Radio 041
Rebūke - Era Radio 041
icon loader

Artist: Rebūke
Show: Era Radio 041
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Rebūke live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Era Radio episodes HERE

Era Radio 041 Tracklist

REBŪKE, the rave ringmaster, brings the sound of the underground to the radio with his new show ERĀ Radio.The radio show delivers something different every week, including the Rebūke Ravers Club Special – Special shows curated with picks from the ERĀ community, guest mixes from other techno artists, Rebūke Studio mixes and recorded sets from his jammed-packed festival and club tour.

01. Key M, Cherry (UA), Beat Inside – Glow (Extended Mix)
02. Raxon – Nu Waze
03. D-Unity – All About (Original Mix)
04. Mind Against – Dreamcast (Extended Mix)
05. Max Cooper – Ascent (Rebūke Remix)
06. Nicolas Taboada – Circles
07. Brainbug – Nightmare (Charles D (USA) Private Remix)
08. Ron Costa – Concentrate (Original Mix)
09. Teenage Mutants – Brachland (Original Mix)
11. Planetary Assault Systems – In from the Night (Adam Beyer & Wehbba Remix)

The podcast Rebūke presents Era Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK