Rebūke – Era Radio 042
Rebūke - Era Radio 042
icon loader

Artist: Rebūke
Show: Era Radio 042
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Rebūke live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Era Radio episodes HERE

Era Radio 042 Tracklist

REBŪKE, the rave ringmaster, brings the sound of the underground to the radio with his new show ERĀ Radio.The radio show delivers something different every week, including the Rebūke Ravers Club Special – Special shows curated with picks from the ERĀ community, guest mixes from other techno artists, Rebūke Studio mixes and recorded sets from his jammed-packed festival and club tour.

01. Rampa ‘The Church’ (Original Mix)
02. The Holy ‘Other Side’ (Original Mix)
03. BOT – Feeling Good (Tiger Stripes Remix)
04. Fideles – Night After Night (Camelphat Remix)
05. Ben Bux ‘Filth Trak’ (Original Mix)
06. Formulate (Original Mix)
07. Innellea ‘Rebellious Learning – Five Phases Project (25)’ (Original Mix)
08. Genix – Accelerator (Extended Mix)
09. Lazarusman ‘God Of Techno’ (SUDO Extended Remix)
10. Tom Flynn (feat. Amp Fiddler) – The Future (Claude VonStroke Remix)
11. Max Cooper – Ascent (Rebūke Remix)

The podcast Rebūke presents Era Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK