Artist: Rebūke
Show: ERA Radio 069
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

ERA Radio 069 Tracklist

REBŪKE, the rave ringmaster, brings the sound of the underground to the radio with his new show ERĀ Radio.The radio show delivers something different every week, including the Rebūke Ravers Club Special – Special shows curated with picks from the ERĀ community, guest mixes from other techno artists, Rebūke Studio mixes and recorded sets from his jammed-packed festival and club tour.

01. Empire Of Mind – Eternal Glory [Up Club Records]
02. 06 Anyma & Rebuke – Syren
03. Nicola Maddaloni – From The Ashes (Arlicht Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
04. Disfreq – Afraid (Extended Mix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
05. Rename Yourself – Miss You (Original Mix) [INSOMNIA]
06. Back From The Wave – Les Enfants du Siècle [Ritmo Fatale]
07. Kevin de Vries, Mau P – Metro (Extended Mix) [Afterlife Records]
08. CJ Bolland – Horsepower (Christian Smith Tronic Treatment Remix) [Tronic]
09. HI-LO – CRESCENDO (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
10. Unlighted – Dystopic [Form]

The podcast Rebūke presents Era Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK