Maurice West – EUFORIKA 013
Maurice West - EUFORIKA 013
Download Maurice West - EUFORIKA 013 for free now!

Artist: Maurice West
Show: Maurice West – EUFORIKA 013
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Maurice West live sets & radioshows here

Maurice West – EUFORIKA 013 Tracklist

Dance music lovers, you’ve come to the right place! This is EUFORIKA, the very best of electronic music selected by Maurice West.

Welcome to EUFORIKA, the weekly radio show by Maurice West

01.DJ DLG – Love

02.Metrush & GSPR – Somebody (Stadiumx Edit)

03.Robin Schulz feat. Alida – In Your Eyes (Skytech Festival Bootleg)

04.Kasablanca – Be There

05.Ferry Corsten – Punk (Tom Staar Remix)

06.Bassjackers – Want You (So Bad)

07.Teamworx & Mr. Sid & George Z – Techno (Nicky Romero Edit)

08.REGGIO & Mike Bond – In My Head

09.Dada Life – This Time (Never Be Alone Again)

10..DubVision – Take My Mind

11.SICK INDIVIDUALS x Jewelz & Sparks – Tonight

12.Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman vs Mike Perry – Coming Home

13.G-Sus – Eruption

14.3 Are Legend x Justin Prime x Sandro Silva – Raver Dome

15.ANG & Ragunde – Test Track

16.SIKDOPE x ALRT – Fly With You

17.Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina – Stereo Love (Wildstylez Remix)

18.Supermode – Tell Me Why