W!SS – Euphoric Garden 180

W!SS - Euphoric Garden 180
Download W!SS - Euphoric Garden 180 for free now!

Artist: W!SS
Show: Euphoric Garden 180
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more W!SS live sets & radioshows here

Euphoric Garden 180 Tracklist

Wissam Attieh is a Lebanese Trance DJ / Producer, started to fall in love with melodic electronic music the first time he listened to tunes like Children, For An Angel, Exploration of Space, growing up he always loved the DJ concept, and loved to attend parties or events just to listen how the DJ performs, he started practicing DJing at his own room, but then wanted to try to produce the music he loved so much! in 2012 he started making some music just for fun.

in 2017 he released his first track ever on a small Canadian label called Elekric Cafe and then started to make more music and sign more tunes to different labels.

Today W!SS is a resident at Tempo Radio’s Weekly Radio show Euphoric Garden and has signed labels like Entrancing Music, Eximinds Airlines, Above All, Trance All Stars, Redux, Yeiskomp and more!

He got the support of many top Trance DJs like Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Roger Shah, Bobina, Roman Messer, Ori Uplift, Rene Ablaze, Madwave and more!

In 2019 W!SS in collaboration with Ash K & Junior opened a label called Nahawand Recordings, which got early support from Paul Van Dyk, Andrew Rayel, Tom Exo, Manuel Le Saux and more! Listen or download W!SS – Euphoric Garden 180 now!

01- Empiric – Ad Astra (Original Mix) [Azura]
02- Skyhunter – Moments I Won’t Forget (Original Mix) [Summer Melody]
03- John Clarcq – Echoes in The Dark (Extended Mix) [Redux Deep]
04- Joe Fares – Nothing (Milad E Remix) [Interflow]
05- Alexander Popov & M11 feat. Will Church – Hold Back (Extended Club Mix) [Interplay]
06- Steve Melodic – Fields Of Passion (Extended Mix) [Redux Red]
07- Matt Chavez – Run Away (Get Lost With Me) (Original Mix) [Masana]
08- Alexander Komarov – Second Way (Extended Mix) [Suanda Base]
09- Paul ICZ – Breathe (Extended Mix) [Premier League Recordings]
10- Matthias Bishop – Full Moon (Original Mix) [Aural Sonic]
11- TEKNO DJ T.H. That Girl – Our Desire (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
12- Parnassvs – Ethereal Circles (Original Mix) [Antima]
13- Marco Mc Neal – Final Chapter (Ithur Remix) [Aural Sonic]
14- Norni & Eximinds & Alexandra Badoi – Drowning in love (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Eximinds Airlines]
15- Neil Hunter – Gratitude (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
16- Nth Factor – Escaping Paradise (Extended Mix) [Trancespired]
17- FAWZY & Angel Falls with han Beukers – Agnieszka (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
18- Johnny E & Craig Mortimer – Soar Above (Original Mix) [Entrancing]
19- David Yarrow Meets Jue – Armor Of Light (Original Mix)
20- Jake Ellis – Black Rose (Extended Mix) [Redux]
21- Dmpv – Influence (Extended Mix) [Nrgized Audio]
22- Sanani – Vesta (Stuart Davidson Vs. District5 Remix) [Nahawand]
23- Victor Special – Moon Flower (Terra V. Remix) [Tranzone]
24- REMECH – Expiation (Extended Mix) [Last State]
25- Edplacid Patiño – Goodbye (Extended Mix) [Sahara Recordings]
26- Iberian – Now is the Time (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
27- Sailing Airwave & Airblast – In My Hands (HyperPhysics Remix) [Emergent Skies]