W!SS – Euphoric Garden 185

W!SS - Euphoric Garden 185
Download W!SS - Euphoric Garden 185 for free now!

Artist: W!SS
Show: Euphoric Garden 185
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more W!SS live sets & radioshows here

Euphoric Garden 185 Tracklist

Wissam Attieh is a Lebanese Trance DJ / Producer, started to fall in love with melodic electronic music the first time he listened to tunes like Children, For An Angel, Exploration of Space, growing up he always loved the DJ concept, and loved to attend parties or events just to listen how the DJ performs, he started practicing DJing at his own room, but then wanted to try to produce the music he loved so much! in 2012 he started making some music just for fun.

in 2017 he released his first track ever on a small Canadian label called Elekric Cafe and then started to make more music and sign more tunes to different labels.

Today W!SS is a resident at Tempo Radio’s Weekly Radio show Euphoric Garden and has signed labels like Entrancing Music, Eximinds Airlines, Above All, Trance All Stars, Redux, Yeiskomp and more!

He got the support of many top Trance DJs like Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Roger Shah, Bobina, Roman Messer, Ori Uplift, Rene Ablaze, Madwave and more!

In 2019 W!SS in collaboration with Ash K & Junior opened a label called Nahawand Recordings, which got early support from Paul Van Dyk, Andrew Rayel, Tom Exo, Manuel Le Saux and more! Listen or download W!SS – Euphoric Garden 185 now!

01- Jolo – Ebb & Flow (Original Mix) [Audio Treatment]
02- Ahmed Helmy – Absolute Zero (Extended Mix) [Suanda]
03- WhiteLight – Last Fight (Extended Mix) [Suanda Base]
04- Loreno Mayer feat. Brandon Mignacca – Giants (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
05- AV – One Love (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp]
06- Denis Airwave & Sarah Escape – Horizon (Extended Mix) [2Rock]
07- Max Bolotov – Alfa (Original Mix) [Entrancing]
08- Varsente – The Gateway Through Time (Extended Mix) [Abora Ole]
09- Graham Bell & SIVAN – The Sound Of Letting Go (Tribute To Yotam) (HamzeH Extended Remix) [ASOT]
10- Frainbreeze – After Dark (Extended Mix) [Suanda Base]
11- Avar – Polar Lights (Extended Mix) [Abora]
12- Arctic Ocean – Grand Place (Extended Mix) [Trancespired]
13- SQNC9 – Tranceponder (Original Mix) [Synchornized]
14- REMECH – Atulya (Original Mix) [Mashbuk]
15- Joorg Matt – Ascending Voices (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
16- Independent Art – Deus (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
17- Seif Osama & Henry Caster – Uplift Spirits (Extended Mix) [Sahara Recordings]
18- Amir Reza – Explorer (Extended Mix New) [Last State]
19- Mark van Gear – Fly Away (Instrumental Mix) [Tuned Flow Records]
20- Victor Special – Solar Halo (Original Mix) [Sundance]
21- Aldo Henrycho – Made Of Stars (Extended Mix) [Defcon]
22- Maratone & Linney – Closer To You (Lasse Macbeth Remix) [Abora]
23- Alexander Popov – Adagio (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
24- Tim Lighterz – Upside (Extended Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
25- Adip Kiyoi & Rezwan Khan – Your Destiny (Extended Mix) [Suanda Dark]
26- Limitless – The Lost Soul (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
27- Miguel Angel Castellini – Unconditional Faith (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
28- David Surok – Unfold (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]