W!SS – Euphoric Garden 186

W!SS – Euphoric Garden 186
Euphoric Garden

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: W!SS
Show: Euphoric Garden 186
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more W!SS live sets & radioshows here

Euphoric Garden 186 Tracklist

Wissam Attieh is a Lebanese Trance DJ / Producer, started to fall in love with melodic electronic music the first time he listened to tunes like Children, For An Angel, Exploration of Space, growing up he always loved the DJ concept, and loved to attend parties or events just to listen how the DJ performs, he started practicing DJing at his own room, but then wanted to try to produce the music he loved so much! in 2012 he started making some music just for fun.

in 2017 he released his first track ever on a small Canadian label called Elekric Cafe and then started to make more music and sign more tunes to different labels.

Today W!SS is a resident at Tempo Radio’s Weekly Radio show Euphoric Garden and has signed labels like Entrancing Music, Eximinds Airlines, Above All, Trance All Stars, Redux, Yeiskomp and more!

He got the support of many top Trance DJs like Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Roger Shah, Bobina, Roman Messer, Ori Uplift, Rene Ablaze, Madwave and more!

In 2019 W!SS in collaboration with Ash K & Junior opened a label called Nahawand Recordings, which got early support from Paul Van Dyk, Andrew Rayel, Tom Exo, Manuel Le Saux and more! Listen or download W!SS – Euphoric Garden 186 now!

01- Modul1 – Getaway (Original Mix) [Azima]
02- Lost Frequencies Mathieu Koss – Dont Leave Me Now (Mark Sixma Extended Remix)[Found Frequencies]
03- Denis Sender – The Road To Nowhere (Extended Mix) [Suanda Progressive]
04- David Deere feat. Brandon Mignacca – Perfect Storm (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
05- Super8 & Tab and Tom Fall feat. London Thor – September (Extended Mix) [Armind]
06- Taygeto Aresz – Zephyr (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
07- Nemke – Spirit Bomb 2.0 (2.0 Mix) [Submission]
08- Marcell Stone & Hidden Tigress – Restless (Beatsole Extended Remix) [Emergent Skies]
09- Dmitry Chelnokov – Magic of Fire (Extended Mix) [Eximinds Airlines]
10- Madwave – Escape Line (Tycoos Extended Proglifting Remix) [Abora Progressive]
11- Aeron Komila – Homesick (Terra V. Remix) [Tecnomind]
12- LR Uplift – Frozen World (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp]
13- FAWZY & Han Beukers – Realm of Melodies (Extended Mix) [Trancespired]
14- Roman Messer – Can You See The Light (Extended Mix) [Suanda]
15- Jorn van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Remix) [A State of Trance]
16- Manuel Rocca – Light of The Future (Extended Mix) [Abora]
17- Semper T. – Top Notch (Extended Mix) [#WeAreTrance]
18- EnerLift – Sky Rocket (Extended Mix) [Nrgized]
19- Han Beukers & FAWZY – Flauwekul Is Flauwekul (Gayax Remix) [Legacy of Trance]
20- Corrado Baggieri – Let It All Out (Extended Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
21- Last Soldier & Vahid GhandiZadeh – Parabellum (Extended Mix) [Last State]
22- Mohamed Neptune – I Will Always Love You (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
23- TP One – Coming (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
24- Fher Vizzuett – Unfailing Love (W!SS Remix) [Azura Ink]
25- Robin McIlmoyle – Everlasting (Extended Mix) [#WeAreTrance]
26- Sailing Airwave – Full Moon Gazing (Original Mix) [Entrancing]
27- Marc Loage – Voices (Original Mix) [TAR#138]