Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise 559
Euphoric Nation - Trance Paradise 559

Artist: Euphoric Nation
Show: Trance Paradise 559
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 559 Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Leo Lauretti – Dunes

2. John Grand – Ryze

3. Shogun, Jennifer Rene – Under My Skin feat. Jennifer Rene (Andy Moor Remix)

4. Taylor Torrence & Ava Silver – Oxygen

5. MatricK, WINTERBORN, Caitlin Potter – Lucid Dream (Dub Mix)

6. Ben Gold & Benjamin Duchenne – Take Me Away

7. Ronski Speed – Mendocino

8. John O’Callaghan & Kathryn Gallagher – Mess Of A Machine (Billy Gillies Remix)

9. Christopher Corrigan – Stay With Me

10. Yoshi, Razner – Emotions

11. Marc Van Linden, D-Gor – Orbit

12. Roman Messer feat. Romy Wave – Leave You Now (Allen Watts Remix)

13. Parnassvs – Enjoi

14. Ferry Tayle, Metta & Glyde – Rhapsody

The podcast Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK