Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise 572
Euphoric Nation - Trance Paradise 572

Artist: Euphoric Nation
Show: Trance Paradise 572
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 572 Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Musty, Mark & Lukas – Everything in Our Dreams

2. Atleha – Chasing Sunsets

3. Luminn – Tempus

4. Pablo Artigas – Muse Machine (Reliquary Remix)

5. Heatbeat – Titan

6. Wæde Wätts & Brandon Michaels – Symbiosis

7. ANG, Amanda Collis – The Ones We Love (ARTY Remode)

8. Paul Oakenfold, Alexander Popov – Love You Back

9. Jaytech, Fatum – Bait & Switch

10. Above & Beyond – Projection

11. AOA – Memories of You

12. Simon Patterson feat. Sarah De Warren – Sorry

13. M.I.K.E. Push – All Systems

14. Madwave – In Search Of Atlantis (Steve Dekay Remix)

15. Allan Berndtz, Sonic Journey – Primal

The podcast Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK