Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise 580
Euphoric Nation - Trance Paradise 580

Artist: Euphoric Nation
Show: Trance Paradise 580
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 580 Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Gosselt – In Too Deep

2. Firewall – Sincere (Tomac Remix)

3. Axis, Bertie Scott – Holding On

4. AWAKEND, April Bender – Find My Way

5. Andrew Rayel – Lifeline

6. Andrew Bayer, Kaleena Zanders – Break The Rules

7. Raz Nitzan, Katty Heath – Called By A Whisper

8. Somna, Sarah de Warren – Not Too Late

9. Allen Watts – Impulse

10. Ferry Tayle – XII (TrancefamilySF Anthem)

11. Maarten de Jong – Atom (138 Mix)

12. Chris Schweizer – My Mind

13. A.D.D.A. – Divos

14. Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon feat. Richard Bedford (Blastoyz Mix)

The podcast Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK