Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise 586
Euphoric Nation - Trance Paradise 586
icon loader

Artist: Euphoric Nation
Show: Trance Paradise 586
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 586 Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Sunny Lax – Dance With Me

2. Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde – Bloodstream (Cubicore Remix)

3. Julie Dvir – Want Your Body

4. Waede Watts – Avenoir (Euphoric Nation Remix)

5. Richard Durand & Nicholas Gunn feat. RAEYA – Not Afraid

6. HALIENE – Underneath My Skin (Nifra Remix)

7. Inrayzex – Lonely Shore

8. Pierre Pienaar, That Girl – Home

9. Avao – Stay Focused

10. NyTiGen & Victor Tayne – The Breath of Life

11. David Rust – Stay

12. Renegade System – Out of Control

13. Haikal Ahmad, Pvlmfck – Funkatroller

14. Will Atkinson – Telescope (Maddix Remix)

The podcast Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK