Tom Exo – Exosphere Radio 057
Tom Exo - Exosphere Radio 057

Artist: Tom Exo
Show: Exosphere Radio 057
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Tom Exo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more ExospHERE Radio episodes HERE

Exosphere Radio 057 Tracklist

01.SounEmot – Unforgettable Love [Melody Beyond Feelings]
02.1st In Line – Conjured Spirits [Reason II Rise Music]
03.Talla 2XLC – The Rebel [Technoclub Retro]
04.Størmbrand – Starlights [Trancespired]
05.Jordan Suckley&Clara Yates – Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Davey Asprey Remix)[Damaged]
06.Sickcode – Melodious (Andy Elliass Remix)[Submission]
07.Mario Piu&Sygma – Serendipity 2.0 (David Nimmo Remix)[Nocturnal Knights]
08.Atmospherika – Biosfera (Magnetic Resonance Remix)[Skyline Digital]
09.Angelus – Keeps Me High (Jody 6 Remix)[High Voltage]
10.Marcel Woods – Advanced (Maddis Remix)[Be Yourself Music]

Future Release
11.Tom Exo – Somewhere In Time [Suanda Dark]

12.Tom Exo – Tachyons [Zyx Trance]
13.Shugz&Connor Woodford – No Control [Outburst]
14.Aly&Fila Vs. Scott Bond&Charlie Walker – Shadow (Paul Denton Remix)[FSOE]
15.Attik – Orion X [Expo]
16.Norni&Eximinds&Joe Jury – Fall Apart (Alexander Komarov Remix)[Interplay]

The podcast Tom Exo – ExospHERE Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK