Marco Lys – Faces Radio Show 065
Marco Lys - Faces Radio Show 065
icon loader

Artist: Marco Lys
Show: Faces Radio Show 065
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Marco Lys live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Faces Radio Show episodes HERE

Faces Radio Show 065 Tracklist

01. Sonata Collective “Can I See U” (Extended Mix)
02. Joe Vanditti, Alex Bohemien “Play This Game” (Extended Mix)
03. Guy Burns “Feel The Groove”
04. Marco Lys “I’m Not Good For You” (Extended Mix)
05. Claude VonStroke “Don’t Make Sense” (Original Mix)
06. Brett Gould “Black Light” feat Penny F (Original Mix)
07. Hossam “Chuffling Low” (Original Mix)
08. Kevinn “Get Your Sax”
09. Ruso Eyh “Oh No”
10. Marco Lys “No Gravity” (Extended Mix)
11. Icarus “Catch Your Breath” (Extended)
12. Floorplan “We Give Thee Honor” (Extended Mix)
13. Jay Oss “Opinions” (Extended Mix)
14. Mene “Still Thinking” (Original Mix)
15. Alex Kenji “It’s Time” (Original Mix)

The podcast Marco Lys – Faces Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK