Fatum – All In Radio 036

Fatum - All In Radio 036
Download Fatum - All In Radio 036 for free now!

Artist: Fatum
Show: Fatum – All In Radio 036
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more All In Radio live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more All In Radio episodes HERE

Fatum – All In Radio 036 Tracklist

All In Radio is the bi-weekly radio show hosted and mixed by Grammy nominated DJ and producer group – Fatum. This episode features the best and latest in trance, progressive, house, progressive house, progressive trance and many other genres of EDM.

1. Spada feat. Richard Judge – Happy If You Are [Anjunabeats]
2. Aly & Fila with Plumb – Somebody Loves You (Paul Thomas Remix) [FSOE]
3. Pierce Fulton – Kuaga (Yotto Remix) [Cr2]
4. Max Freegrant + Slow Fish – Chapter X [Freegrant]
5. Makanan – Ride The Storm [Monday Social]
6. Naz feat. Deanna Leigh – Underwater [Anjunabeats]
7. PRAANA – Oracle [Colorize]
8. Luttrell – Operation Midnight [Anjunadeep]
9. Ben Bohmer – Maelstrom [Anjunabeats]
10. Nox Vahn – Technobloom [Anjunadeep]
11. Dezza & Lauren L’aimant – Ghost (Hausman Remix) [Colorize]

The podcast Fatum – All In Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK