Faze2 – Not Fazed 053

Not Fazed
Not Fazed
Faze2 - Not Fazed 053
Download Faze2 - Not Fazed 053 for free now!

Artist: Faze2
Show: Faze2 – Not Fazed 053
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Hardstyle
Source: Soundcloud

Discover more Faze2 live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Not Fazed episodes HERE

Faze2 – Not Fazed 053 Tracklist

Faze2 are a hard dance duo from Belfast, Northern Ireland UK. The guys host their own podcast on di.fm on the last Friday of every month, called “Not Fazed” which is dedicated to the full spectrum of hard dance. Make sure you tune in and hit the boys up on all their social media pages.

  1. Code Black – Kyoto
  2. Bass Modulators – Down The Rabbit Hole
  3. Digital Mindz – The Portal
  4. D-Stroyer ft. Ava Silver – Addicted To The Night
  5. Dr Phunk – Secret Of Life
  6. Aftershock – Rise Of The Machines
  7. Sub Sonik And Deluzion – Let You Go
  8. Adaro And Vertile – Walk With Me
  9. Anderex – Acid Tech
  10. Fraw ft. MC Activate – Ready To Fight
  11. Technikore And Its feat. Niki Mak – Always
  12. Faze2 – Bop It
  13. DJ Mad Dog – We Who Are Oppressed
  14. N-Vitral And Never Surrender – Wij Gaan Harder
  15. Nosferatu And Hellsystem – Adrenalin Pumping
  16. Sefa And Dr. Peacock – Illusions
  17. GPF And Kutski – Stare Into My Eyes
  18. Deadly Guns And Serouj Guidanian – Falling Away From Me
The podcast Faze2 Presents Not Fazed is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK