Faze2 – Not Fazed 055

Faze2 - Not Fazed 055

Artist: Faze2
Show: Faze2 – Not Fazed 055
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Hardstyle
Source: Soundcloud

Discover more Faze2 live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Not Fazed episodes HERE

Faze2 – Not Fazed 055 Tracklist

Faze2 are a hard dance duo from Belfast, Northern Ireland UK. The guys host their own podcast on di.fm on the last Friday of every month, called “Not Fazed” which is dedicated to the full spectrum of hard dance. Make sure you tune in and hit the boys up on all their social media pages.

  1. MKN – If I Told You
  2. Jay Reeve And Solstice ft. Mark Vayne – We Make Heaven Bend
  3. D-Block & S-te-Fan – Fired Up (Wildstylez Remix)
  4. Primeshock feat Diandra Faye – Addicted To The Night
  5. D-Block & S-te-Fan – Diamond Hearts
  6. TNT X ALEE – S.O.S
  7. D-Block & S-te-Fan – Harder Generation
  8. Firelite – Running In The Night
  9. JNXD ft. Carola – My Own Way
  10. Sub Zero Project And Dimatik – Fight As One
  11. Ran-D ft. Xception And Diesel – Heaven And Hell
  12. Rebelion And Villain ft. Micah Martin – Life Or Death
  13. Rooler And Villain – Hammertime
  14. Hartshorn – No More
  15. Jakka-B And Tatsunoshin – Someone To Forget
  16. Darren Styles And Tweekacore – Without You
  17. Anime – Contamination
  18. Hellsystem And Invaissor – Dreams
  19. Angerfist – What Happened
  20. N-Vitral And Fraw – Down With The Sickness
  21. Audiofreq – Brainstomp (Partyraiser Remix)
The podcast Faze2 Presents Not Fazed is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK