Fedde Le Grand – Darklight Sessions 534

Fedde Le Grand - Darklight Sessions 534

Artist: Fedde Le Grand
Show: Darklight Sessions 534
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Fedde Le Grand live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Darklight Sessions episodes HERE

Darklight Sessions 534 Tracklist

The critically acclaimed Darklight Sessions has gone from strength to strength ever since its inception some two years ago, first starting out in a monthly format with broadcasting giant Sirius XM to soon become staple weekly listening for all Fedde fanatics as well as dance lovers alike. Now, Fedde Le Grand takes his show to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Flash 89 – Dance With Me (Qubiko Remix)
Husko & AP – Shine
Frank Ocean – Pyramids (LUCATI Remix)
Tom Westy – Sold My Soul
Mahalo x DLMT – Body Love
Tiësto & Tate McRae – 10-35
Showtek, sonofsteve – One Life (Festival Mix)
Alle Farben – Freedom
Saxaq & Max Roven – Love Me
Fedde Le Grand – Free
CID – Hold Me Close
Fight Clvb & Ravek – Move Like This
Alott – NTFA
NO SIGNE x Maroox – Another Level
POLTERGST & INDOX – Pump That Shit
DBN – Disco 5hit
NUZB – Anyway
Sam Smith ft. Kim Petras – Unholy (KANTA Remix)
BROHUG – Doors
Plastik Funk & Going Deeper – So High (2022 Edit)
jeonghyeon – Basa Basa
Will K & Drove – Ghost

The podcast Fedde Le Grand – Darklight Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, VK