Federico Scavo – Federico Scavo Radio show 002

Artist: Federico Scavo
Show: Federico Scavo – Federico Scavo Radio show 002
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Federico Scavo live sets & radioshows here

Federico Scavo – Federico Scavo Radio show 002 Tracklist

Federico Scavo Radio show 002
An eclectic show based on the fusion between house music and latin and tribal vibes, a fine selection of the best exclusive previews, enclosed in one hour of music.
This is Federico Scavo Radio Show.
1) Chuck Roberts – In The Beginning There Was Jack feat. Monique Bingham (Illyus Barrientos Remix) ULTRA
2) Oscar G & Ralph Falcon – Dark Beat ( Storm Concept Remix)
3) Chris Lake , Green Velvet – Deceiver (Original Mix) BLACK BOOK
4) Federico Scavo – Blow It (Luca Guerrieri Remix) d:vision Records
5) Jack Back – Reach For Me (Original Mix) PROMO
6) Javi Reina – Don’t Stop (Original Mix) Revuelta Records
7) David Guetta & CeCe Rogers – Freedom (Original Mix) PROMO
8) Fisher – Losing It (Original Mix) CATCH & RELEASE
9) Solardo – Be Somebody (Original Mix) ULTRA
10) Weiss – Feel My Needs (Siege Extended Mix) Toolroom Records
11) Tommy Capretto – This is a Rave (Original Mix) Juicy Music
12) C-Mos – 2 Million Ways (Sem Thomasson Extended Remix) PROMO
13) Jack Back – Back & Forth (Original Mix) PROMO