Federico Scavo – Federico Scavo Radio show 007

Artist: Federico Scavo
Show: Federico Scavo – Federico Scavo Radio show 007
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Federico Scavo live sets & radioshows here

Federico Scavo – Federico Scavo Radio show 007 Tracklist

Federico Scavo Radio show 007
An eclectic show based on the fusion between house music and latin and tribal vibes, a fine selection of the best exclusive previews, enclosed in one hour of music.
This is Federico Scavo Radio Show.
1) Friend Within – Waiting (Original Mix) Toolroom Records
2) Stefano Reis – All The Way Op (Original Mix) AREA94 Records
3) Todd Terry, Tuff London, Jasmien Nanhekha – PSYCHODRAMA (FEAT. JASMIEN NANHEKHAN) Toolroom Records
4) Paolo M.& Eugenio Colombo – El Tambor (Original Mix) Network records
5) Bellini – Samba De Janeiro (Manuel De La Mare Space Mix) Promo
6) Danny Howard & Harry Romero feat. George Morel – The Game (Original Mix) BAMBOSSA Records
7) Federico Scavo – Blow It (Federico Scavo Remix 2019) d:vision records
8) Jestofunk, CeCe Rogers – Can We Live – Federico Scavo Club Remix AREA94 Records
9) Nicola Zucchi – WOW (Extended Mix) Ego
10) Eddie Thoneick – Break of Dawn (Original Mix) SONDOS Records
11) Touche (UK) – Now We’re Talking (Extended Mix) Subliminal Records
12) Cuartero & Soulrack – Feeling Back (Original Mix) Promo
13) Watermat – Preach (Extended Mix) SPINNIN’ DEEP Records