V3NSO – Feel Good 032

EDMliveset.com
EDMliveset.com
V3NSO – Feel Good 032
Download V3NSO – Feel Good 032 for free now!
/

Artist: V3NSO
Show: V3NSO – Feel Good 032
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Feel Good live sets & radioshows here

V3NSO – Feel Good 032 Tracklist

– V3NSO Live Set Hour 1 –

1. Nora En Pure & Lika Morgan – In The Air Tonight (Sons Of Maria Extended Remix) @sonsofmaria
2. Duke Dumont Ft Say Lou Lou – Nightcrawler (Extended) @dukedumont @sayloulou
3. Mahmut Orhan, Aytac Kart – Burning Feelings (Original Mix) @mahmut-orhan @aytackart
4. Costa Mee – Love in Undercover (Housenick Remix) @housenickmusic
5. Nora En Pure – Loneliness (Original Mix) @noraenpure
6. Palace Groove – Loved You Deep (Original Mix) @palacegroove
7. Nina Simone – Plain Gold Ring (Fab Samperi Remix) @fab-samperi
8. Robert Burian – I’m Nothing Without You (Extended Mix) @robert-burian-official
9. Stoto – Living In The Moment (Original Mix) @stoto
10. Joe Mungovan – Again (Qodës Remix) @qodesmusic
11. Lo Air – Bad Girl (Original Mix) @loairofficial
12. Pascal Junior – If I Wouldn’t Know (Extended Mix) @pascaljuniorofficial
13. Mahmut Orhan – Hero (Mertens Remix) @larrymertens
14. Drake – Toosie Slide (Midi Culture Etended Remix) @midi-culture
15. Ownboss & Watzgood Ft Briana – Eyes On Fire (Official Rework) @ownbossoficial @watzgoodmusic
16. ARIA – Bleu Chanel (NA-NO EXTENDED REMIX) @nanoofficial1

– Angelo P Set Hour 2 – (01:06:30)

1. Moe Turk – Just Like I Love You (Original Mix) @djmoeturk
2. Tonystart – Missing
3. Kvinn – Love Spell (Anton Ishutin Remix) @antonishutin
4. Anton Ishutin, Nezhdan Ft Note U – Casablanca (Original Mix) @antonishutin @nejdan @noteu
5. Tsili – Will We Finally See The Light (Nando Fortunato Remix) @nando-fortunato
6. Nando Fortunato – Romance @nando-fortunato
7. DOMENICO – Sirens @domenicosounds
8. DJ Tarkan Ft Zara – Deep Down (Ian Tosel & Arthur M Remix) @iantosel @arthurm
9. Geom – Bleeding Love @geom21
10. GeoM – Don’t Stop (Nikko Culture Remix) @nikkoculture
11. Karpal – You Make Me Feel
12. Cristian Marchi Ft Barbara O’Neil – Your Loving Arms @cristianmarchi