Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout 260

Felix Cartal - Weekend Workout 260

Artist: Felix Cartal
Show: Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout 260
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Cartal live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Weekend Workout episodes HERE

Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout 260 Tracklist

This is my podcast. Every month I do a new mix to soundtrack your workouts and weekend nights. Plus, I get friends to do takeover mixes. Listen or download Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout 260 now!

01. Felix Cartal – When I’m In Need
02. Bleu Clair – Mistake
03. Daft Punk – Phoenix (Glass Petals Edit)
04. Mattei & Omich – Groovy 70 (Flashmob Remix)
05. Jamie xx – Let’s Do It Again
06. Redfield – Pictures
07. Labrinth – Still Don’t Know My Name (Felix Cartal’s Euphoria Remix)
08. CLiQ x Team Salute – Loose (Club Mix)
09. Connor Ross – Lift
10. Diplo & Mat.Joe – Congarock
11. Felix Cartal – you don’t always know
12. Radiohead – Everything In Its Right Place (Gigamesh Remix)
13. Fisher – It’s a Killa
14. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Nicola Fasano, Steve Forest – New Millennium
15. Virak – More Than (Junior Jack Rework)
16. Gorgon City – Primal Call
17. 070 Shake – Guilty Conscience (Felix Cartal Remix)
18. Felix Cartal & Elohim – Nothing Good Comes Easy (Felix Club Edit)
19. Stranger Things Theme (Felix Cartal’s After Dark Remix)
20. Shouse x Lykke Li – Love Tonight (WeDamnz Edit)
21. Fleetwood Mac – Dreams (JORD VIP Remix)

The podcast Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK