Artist: Felix Cartal
Show: Weekend Workout 261: No Thanks Guest Mix
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Cartal live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Weekend Workout episodes HERE

Weekend Workout 261: No Thanks Guest Mix Tracklist

This is my podcast. Every month I do a new mix to soundtrack your workouts and weekend nights. Plus, I get friends to do takeover mixes. Listen or download Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout 261: No Thanks Guest Mix now!

01. WEISS feat. The Jones Girls – I Need Some
02. J. Worra feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lightning To Strike
03. Kyle Watson – The Reason
04. Elton John, Britney Spears – Hold Me Closer (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
05. Flash – The Rhythm
06. Bonka – I Like It
07. BYNX – Higher
08. Dave Winnel – Fly Away
09. Ivory – Feelin’ (Club Mix)
10. Noizu x Secondcity – More Love (Camden Cox Extended Remix)

No Thanks Guest Mix

01. No Thanks – What You Want
02. No Thanks & Future Class – One Thing
03. No Thanks – Hide Your Love
04. No Thanks – Going Up
05. No Thanks – House Every Weekend
06. No Thanks – Energy
07. No Thanks – Ratata
08. No Thanks – Bring It Back
09. Disco Lines – Baby Girl (No Thanks Remix)
10. No Thanks & Ekonovah – Need You Tonight
11. No Thanks – Find Myself

The podcast Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK