Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 376

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 376
Download Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 376 for free now!

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 376
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 376 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. CamelPhat, Rebuke – The Future / Filth On Acid VOF

02. Hybrasil – Stellar Variation (Gene Richards Jr Remix) / UNCAGE

03. Tiger Stripes – Your Love / Drumcode

04. Fractious – Dimensionality / KD RAW

05. Ronnie Spiteri – Demons / Kenja Records

06. Pierre Blanche – Collision / Legend

07. BK – Revolution – BK‘s Rework (A.S.H Remix) / We Are The Brave Records

08. Hybrasil – Leibig (Marco Faraone Remix) / UNCAGE

09. Carlo Lio – Back 2 Front / EI8HT

10. Confidential Recipe – Senso / Rekids Ltd.

11. Felix Kröcher – Fusion / We Are The Night

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK