Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 419 | Thomas Schumacher

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 419 | Thomas Schumacher

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher Radioshow 419 | Thomas Schumacher
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher Radioshow 419 | Thomas Schumacher Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

1. Moby – Thousand (Thomas Schumacher Edit) | Promo

2. Thomas Schumacher – No Rules Involved | Electric Ballroom

3. Zajon – Rage Control (Thomas Schumacher Rework) | Electric Ballroom

4. Thomas Schumacher – Crimson 2022 | Drumcode

5. Wink – Higher States Of Consciousness (Thomas Schumacher Remix) |

6. Thomas Schumacher – Probe | Electric Ballroom

7. Mark Porter – Telegraph (Thomas Schumacher Rework) | Electric

8. Thomas Schumacher – Blakkout | Electric Ballroom

9. The Prodigy – No Good (Thomas Schumacher Edit) | Promo

10. Thomas Schumacher – Hype | Electric Ballroom

11. Tommy Holohan – Subaru Impreza (Thomas Schumacher Edit) | Promo

12. A.D.H.S. – Dancin ‘4’eva | Electric Ballroom

13. A.D.H.S. – Paranoize | Spannung

14. Maketech – Konfusion (Thomas Schumacher Remix) | Electric Ballroom

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK