Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 425

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 425

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher Radioshow 425
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher Radioshow 425 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Kevin de Vries – Dance With Me (Kölsch Remix) – Afterlife Recordings

02. Pomella – Kratos – Autektone Records

03. Heiko Laux & Diego Hostettler – Relentless / Kanzleramt Music

04. Michael Klein – Token Complex / We Are The Brave Records

05. Nicole Moudaber – What Is (Paco Osuna Remix) / MOOD

06. Frank Biazzi – Turbulence / N.E.W.S.

07. Shlomi Aber – Fxxk The Policy / BE AS ONE

08. Sascha Audit & Sami D. – Black Night / Ithica Records

09. Jon Hester – Scrape / Rekids Ltd

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK