Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 436

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 436
icon loader

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher Radioshow 436
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher Radioshow 436 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Felix Kröcher – Creation / We Are The Night

02. Lilly Palmer – Resonate / Drumcode

03. Uto Karem – Bang Bang / Agile Recordings

04. Planetary Assault Systems – In From The Night (Adam Beyer & Wehbba Remix) / Mote Evolver

05. Chris Avantgarde & Kevin de Vries – Condition / Drumcode

06. The YellowHeads & HLGRMS – Silence / Reload Records

07. Alan Fitzpatrick & Reset Robot – Acid Texture / Filth On Acid VOF

08. Rudy Ripani – Aware / JAM

09. The Advent – Format (Marco Faraone Remix) / The Advent

10. LEVT – Moments / Set About

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK