Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 438

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 438
icon loader

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher Radioshow 438
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher Radioshow 438 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Marco Faraone – Dream / Drumcode

02. Adrian Hour – Spoiler Boom / Mars Volume SA de CV

03. Hardcell – Ground Effect / Drumcode

04. Developer – Time and Time Again / Adrian Sandoval

05. Oscar L – Isolate / Arcane

06. Veerus – Lights on Me / Drumcode

07. Julian Jeweil – Pulsation / Drumcode

08. B. Riley – Palm Of My Hand (Tony Rohr Remix) / MOOD

09. Felix Kröcher – Creation / We Are The Night

10. Felix Kröcher – Obsession / We Are The Night

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK