Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 351

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 351
Download Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 351 for free now!

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 351
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 351 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Uncertain – Rant / Kneaded Pains

02. Jonathan Kaspar – Heber / Kompakt

03. Sinisa Tamamovic – Hypnotised fwat. Katarina Tatic / Copyright Control, Yoshitoshi

04. Tenzella – Direction / We Are The Brave Records

05. ENERTY – Retyne / STRGHTx

06. Sinisa Tamamovic – Reboot / Copyright Control, Yoshitoshi

07. Jay Lumen – Mind / Drumcode

08. Domshe – Metro / Bach Music

09. Michael Klein – Joker Smile / Second State Audio

10. M.R.E.U.X., Ben Sims – Dark Mind (Ben Sims Remix) / Blumoog Music

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK