Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 353

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 353

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 353
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 353 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

Thanks for listening to my radio show!

01. Sian – Leaving You / Octupus Recordings

02. Reset Robot – Fluid / Truesoul

03. Innellea – Haveli / Innellea

04. Jonathan Kaspar – Heber / Kompakt

05. Shygirl – TASTY (Boys Noize Extended Dub) / Because Music Ltd.

06. Audiojack, Jem Cooke – Feels Good (Patrice Bäumel Remix) / Crosstown Rebels

07. Know Kontrol, Armonica – Slave ft. Know Kontrol (Patrice Bäumel Remix) / Eleatics Records

08. Monolink – The Prey (Mind Against Remix) / Embassy One

09. Moonwalk – When You‘re Gone / Purified Records

10. Sian – Sins / Octopus Recordings

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK