Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 354

Felix Kröcher - Felix Kröcher Radioshow 354

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 354
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Kröcher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Felix Kröcher episodes HERE

Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 354 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Thomas Schumacher & Caitlin – You Belong Here (Thomas Schumacher & Caitlin Remix) / Electric Ballroom

02. Marco Faraone – Our Freedom / Drumcode

03. Ryan McKay – Strange Groove

04. Gary Beck – Manipulated

05. Marco Faraone – Orbital

06. Luciid – 808Hate / Kneaded Pains

07. BEC – Pleasure Seeker (Pan-Pot UKW Mix) / Second State Audio

08. The YellowHeads – Experimental Evidence / Senso Sounds

09. Drumcomplex – Cook / Complexed Records

10. Felix Kröcher – C15

11. Sian – Leaving You / Octupus Recordings

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK